Herbst an der Saarschleife HALLO BACK INTO NATURE ZWISCHEN DEN BÄUMEN DISCOVER THE LODGE TRAUMJOB AN
TRAUMSCHLEIFE
JOIN OUR TEAM!
Gast in der Natur Saarschleife Natur pur WIR SIND GAST, IN DER EXPLORE THIS BEAUTIFUL SPOT Runterkommen - Saarschleifenlodge WER HOCH HINAUS WILL,
MUSS ERSTMAL
SUSTAINABLE RELAXATION IN A CLASS OF ITS OWN
Abenteuerurlaub an der Saarschleife FREIGEIST, ERHOLUNG UND BURNING OFF ENERGY OVER HILL AND DALE Digital Detox Saarschleifenlodge Erholung pur - Saarschleifenlodge MIR REICHTS, ICH GEH A TIME OUT AND PURE NATURE

ARRIVE ...

... in a place where you can do EVERYTHING  but don't have to do ANYTHING.
Experience a UNIQUE TIME in the middle of nature.
TIME for ENCOUNTERS, RECREATION & enriching EXPERIENCES.
Come here - and be YOURSELF !

Beste Preise - Saarschleifenlodge

IMPORTANT!!

We have temporarily adjusted our OPENING HOURS due to the large fluctuations in occupancy.

Extended personal contact possibilities:
MON - SAT from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.: +49 6868 93749-97 or -98

FOR THOSE ON SHORT NOTICE:
Just give us a call, even if our booking screen shows we’re fully booked, there is often still a room or house available! Contactless check-in possible - you will receive all information on the day of arrival!

WELCOME TO THE SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE

Leave the daily grind – and get into nature.

Flyer SaarschleifenlodgeKeine Fernseher - Natur purThe SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE is open and presents its rooms, suites, lofts and tiny houses (Saar and tree houses) in a modern design, embedded in a warm ambience, located directly at the incomparable landmark of the Saarland: the Saarschleife.

Whether you’re thinking of a varied active holiday with the whole family, a relaxing weekend with your best friends or a romantic getaway with your partner - the SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE is the ideal starting point for active nature lovers.

Get here, feel good & enjoy pure nature as far as the eye can see. As the only village located directly on the Saarschleife, the small town of Dreisbach is the perfect starting point for discovering varied hiking and cycling trails, exploring the Saar-Lor-Lux border triangle or simply to unwind and get pampered - with regional delicacies, our cosy accommodation and the unmistakable view of the Saar with its surrounding forests.

BOOK NOW

Saarschleifenlodge - nachhaltig Urlaub machen
Urlaub für Naturliebhaber
Baumhäuser - Saarhäuser -Tiny Häuser - im Saarland
Urlaub in der Natur - Saarschleifenlodge

REGIONAL

Supporting our region is particularly close to our hearts. We rely on local products that convince with their freshness, quality and exclusivity. Culinary delights and EBBES VON HEI' – from fresh breakfast baskets and seasonal dinners to the Saar wine bar from winemakers of the region.

SUSTAINABLE

Our ecological building methods stand for SUSTAINABILITY and a contemporary approach to the environment. We pay attention to the ecological footprint, rely on minimal land sealing, naturally renewable raw materials and promote climate-neutral travel to minimise CO₂ emissions.

AUTHENTIC

As native Saarlanders, nature lovers, connoisseurs and active holidaymakers, we are closely connected to our location and live our philosophy every day anew. Our location speaks for itself and fills every stay with genuine emotions that arise from an unadulterated TRUTH .

CLOSE TO NATURE

Whether hiking, jogging, cycling or paddling, relaxing on one of our sauna balconies or being undisturbed FOR YOURSELF in our wooden, natural-coloured accommodations, nature is present everywhere and contributes significantly to an incomparable lodge stay.

INDIVIDUAL

Our accommodations are as INDIVIDUAL as our guests, unique in their existence, special in their location and adaptable to the most diverse needs. We live with and in nature, give space to reflect on the essentials and appreciate the exclusivity of simplicity.

Slide vision-saarschleifenlodge
Unsere Vision - Saarschleifenlodge

Our vision strives for FREEDOM, RECREATION and ADVENTURE. It is not difficult to bring this into harmony with nature against the backdrop of the Saar, because the direct location on the banks of the Saar, in the midst of rustic forests, free from light and noise pollution, offers the best conditions for creating a retreat that connects the old with the new, tradition with zeitgeist and our guests with each other.

Geschenkgutschein-Saarschleifenlodge
Baumhäuser - Saarschleife

ARRIVAL

First things first: arriving! We promote climate-neutral travel - whether by bus, train or ferry - those who protect the environment will be rewarded right at check-in.

The location around our refuge is all about nature and thus the best starting point for a few days of time-out, far away from the hectic everyday life into a fabulous oasis of well-being.

Saarhäuser - Saarschleife

LOCATION

In the midst of the Saar-Lor-Lux triangle, surrounded by a castle, river and the forested valley, we have created a place for Saarland lovers and Saarland discoverers.

As a starting point for numerous hiking and cycling trails, only 20 km away from the border to France and Luxembourg, the SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE is ideally located to explore 3 countries in a few days.

Our MAIN BUILDING is divided into 3 SUITES, 1 STUDIO, 4 ROOMS (3 double rooms, 1 family room) and 4 LOFTS. In our LODGE GARDEN there are 4 SAAR HOUSES, 8 TREE HOUSES and 2 SAAR CABINS with space for 2-4 persons per unit. Each of our holiday domiciles is ideally suited for sustainable relaxation and is equipped with at least a bedroom and bathroom. Further features such as a balcony/terrace, kitchenette or cosy corner can be found in the respective individual descriptions.

ALL DETAILS >>

With a dreamlike view made for those who can't get enough of beautiful nature. Living room, bedroom and bathroom with a panoramic balcony..

from € 64 per night

ALL DETAILS >>

Discovering silence, appreciating simplicity, woodwork that could tell stories. Skylights, a cosy bed, a bathroom with shower and a clear starry sky as a thank-you for being there..

from 54 € per night

ALL DETAILS >>

Old wooden beams radiate cosiness, the modern kitchen invites you to become creative culinarily. Sit together and enjoy, then slip into bed the realm of dreams in a feel-good bed...

from € 94 per night

ALL DETAILS >>

Equipped with a kitchen and living area, a heavenly bedroom, terrace and an ultimate panoramic view. Spacious, full of light and radiance – a bit like floating on clouds...

from € 114 per night

ALL DETAILS >>

From the bed or the sitting area, look directly at the Saar through the panorama window, enjoy mild summer evenings on the terrace... minimalist design meets the best living and sleeping comfort.

from € 114 per night

ALL DETAILS >>

Our tree houses rise to lofty heights on stilts. Couples, 2 friends or families with max. 1 child can “pitch their tent" here and experience a unique overnight adventure.

from € 114 per night

ALL DETAILS >>

The gigantic glass façade and cosy terrace give you the feeling of being at one with nature and experiencing the fairytale Saar Forest up close. Our Saar Cabins are ideal for up to 4 people.

from € 124 per night

Ready for a holiday?

Sign up for our newsletter and always stay up to date.

Saarschleifenlodge für Genießer

IN THE SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE

Saarschleifenlodge-Frühstück

BREAKFAST BUFFET

From 8 to 10 a.m. we serve fresh bread rolls, homemade jams, delicious fruits and fragrant coffee. Our guests can put together their TRAY according to their own wishes and then take it to their room or into the house. If you prefer a sociable morning, you can also strengthen yourself for the day together with other guests at our large table in the main building. >>HERE<<  is an overview of what our guests can expect at the breakfast buffet.

MORE ABOUT ...
Saarschleifenlodge-Pensionsgastronomie

LODGE GASTRONOMY

In the evening, you can sit together with other guests at the long guesthouse table and enjoy a small but delicious selection of seasonal EBBES VON HEI' products from the region. Quality before quantity is our motto: only one or two carefully selected dishes with vegetarian/vegan alternatives are freshly prepared, usually by ourselves. But also sometimes together with our guests who feel the desire for joint cooking evenings.

LIKE ON HOLIDAY ...
Saarschleifenlodge-Saarweinbar

SAAR WINE BAR

At the Saarschleifenlodge, regionality is also available bottled up. Our SAAR WINE BAR is both a meeting place for pleasant conversations and a retreat for wine lovers. Here, selected wines from Rhineland-Palatinate meet Obermosel wines from the Saarland. The bar invites you to linger: whether it's Riesling, Pinot Blanc, Pinot Gris or their red varieties. And if you’re looking for something bigger, then we can offer you magnums or double magnums as well.

GET SETTLED ...
greensign level4
Partner nachhaltiges Reiseziel
en_GBEN

Naturwunder Saarschleife Saarland Fankurve für Ruhesüchtige WIR SIND GAST IN DER NATUR FANKURVE FÜR ZWISCHEN DEN BÄUMEN ENTDECKE DIE LODGE Familienzeit Saarschleifenlodge Saarschleife Natur pur WIR SIND GAST, IN DER ERKUNDE dieseN schöneN FleckEN Erde Baumhäuser - Saarhäuser - Tiny Häuser Runterkommen - Saarschleifenlodge WER HOCH HINAUS WILL,
MUSS ERSTMAL
nachhaltiges Entspannen der Extraklasse
Aktivurlaub an der Saarschleife FREIGEIST, ERHOLUNG UND Auspowern über Stock und stein Mir reichts, ich geh Schaukeln an der Saarschleife Erholung pur - Saarschleifenlodge MIR REICHTS, ICH GEH Auszeit und Natur pur

WILLKOMMEN IN DER SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE

Raus aus dem Alltag – rein in die Natur.

Flyer SaarschleifenlodgeDie SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE hat geöffnet und präsentiert ihre Suiten, Lofts, Tiny Häuser (Saar- und Baumhäuser) in modernem Design, eingebettet in ein herzliches Ambiente, direkt am unvergleichlichen Wahrzeichen des Saarlandes, der Saarschleife, gelegen.

Ob ein abwechslungsreicher Aktivurlaub mit der ganzen Familie, ein entspanntes Wochenende mit den besten Freunden oder eine romantische Auszeit mit dem Partner – die SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für aktive Naturliebhaber.

Ankommen, wohlfühlen & Natur pur genießen, so weit das Auge reicht. Als einziger unmittelbar an der Saarschleife gelegene Ort ist das Dörfchen Dreisbach der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, um abwechslungsreiche Wander- und Radwege zu entdecken, das Saar-Lor-Lux-Dreiländereck zu erkunden oder um einfach nur die Seele baumeln und sich verwöhnen zu lassen – von regionalen Leckereien, unseren gemütlichen Unterkünften und dem unverwechselbaren Ausblick auf die Saar mit ihren umliegenden Wäldern.

Weitere Informationen zu Buchungen und Stornierungsmöglichkeiten gibt es hier!

JETZT BUCHEN

Saarschleifenlodge - nachhaltig Urlaub machen
Urlaub für Naturliebhaber
Baumhäuser - Saarhäuser -Tiny Häuser - im Saarland
Urlaub in der Natur - Saarschleifenlodge

REGIONAL

Die Stärkung unserer Region liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Wir setzen auf heimische Produkte, die mit ihrer Frische, Qualität und Exklusivität überzeugen. Kulinarik und EBBES VON HEI – vom frischen Frühstückskorb über ein saisonales Abendessen bis hin zur Saarweinbar von Winzern aus der Region.

NACHHALTIG

Unsere ökologische Bauweise steht für NACHHALTIGKEIT und einen zeitgemäßen Umgang mit der Umwelt. Wir beachten den grauen Fußabdruck, setzen auf minimale Flächenversiegelung, natürlich nachwachsende Rohstoffe und fördern klimaneutrales Anreisen, um CO₂-Emissionen zu minimieren.

AUTHENTISCH

Als gebürtige Saarländer, Naturliebhaber, Genieβer und Aktivurlauber sind wir eng mit unserem Standort verbunden und leben unsere Philosophie jeden Tag aufs Neue. Unsere Lage spricht für sich und füllt jeden Aufenthalt mit echten Emotionen, die aus einer unverfälschten WAHRHAFTIGKEIT entstehen.

NATURVERBUNDEN

Ob beim Wandern, Joggen, Radeln oder Paddeln, beim Entspannen auf einer unserer Saarbalkone oder beim ungestörten FÜR-SICH-SEIN in unseren hölzernen, naturfarbenen Unterkünften, die Natur ist überall präsent und trägt maßgeblich zu einem unvergleichlichen Lodgeaufenthalt bei.

Individuell

Unsere Unterkünfte sind so INDIVIDUELL wie unsere Gäste, einzigartig in ihrem Dasein, besonders in ihrer Lage und auf unterschiedlichste Bedürfnisse anpassbar. Wir leben mit und in der Natur, geben Raum zur Besinnung auf das Wesentliche und schätzen die Exklusivität der Einfachheit.

Slide vision-saarschleifenlodge
Unsere Vision - Saarschleifenlodge

Unsere Vision strebt nach FREIGEIST, ERHOLUNG und ABENTEUER. Dies vor der heimischen Saarkulisse in Einklang mit der Natur zu bringen ist nicht schwer, denn die direkte Lage am Ufer der Saar, inmitten uriger Wälder, frei von Licht- und Geräuschimmissionen bietet beste Voraussetzungen, um einen Rückzugsort zu schaffen, der verbindet: Altes mit Neuem, Tradition mit Zeitgeist und unsere Gäste untereinander.

Geschenkgutschein-Saarschleifenlodge
Baumhäuser - Saarschleife

ANKUNFT

Erstmal ankommen! Wir fördern klimaneutrales Anreisen – ob mit Bus, Bahn, Fähre oder unserem „LODGESHUTTLE“ – wer die Umwelt schont wird gleich beim Check-In dafür belohnt.

Die Lage um unser Refugium ist „Natur pur“ und somit der beste Ausgangspunkt für ein paar Tage Auszeit, fernab vom hektischen Alltag hinein in eine SAARgenhafte Wohlfühloase.

Saarhäuser - Saarschleife

LAGE

Inmitten des Saar-Lor-Lux-Dreiländerecks, umgeben von Burg, Fluss und dem von Wald besiedelten Tal, haben wir einen Ort für Saarlandliebhaber und Saarlandentdecker geschaffen.

Als Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Wander- und Radwege, nur 20km entfernt von der Grenze zu Frankreich und Luxemburg, liegt die SAARSCHLEIFENLODGE ideal, um in wenigen Tagen gleich 3 Länder zu erkunden.

Unser HAUPTHAUS gliedert sich in 5 SUITEN, 3 ZIMMER und 5 LOFTS, in unserem LODGEGARTEN befinden sich 4 SAARHÄUSER, 8 BAUMHÄUSER und 2 SAARCABINS mit Platz für 2-4 Personen pro Einheit. Jedes unserer Feriendomizile ist bestens geeignet für Nachhaltiges Entspannen und mindestens mit Schlafraum und Bad ausgestattet. Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale wie Balkon/Terrasse, Pantryküche oder Kuschelecke sind den jeweiligen Individual-Beschreibungen zu entnehmen.

ALLE DETAILS >>

Mit traumhafter Aussicht wie gemacht für jene, die sich an der schönen Natur gar nicht sattsehen können. Wohn-, Schlafraum und Bad mit SAARgenhaftem Panoramabalkon.

ab 64 € pro Nacht

Alle Details >>

Auf 15-25 m² die Stille entdecken, das Einfache schätzen. Gebälk, das Geschichten erzählen könnte. Dachfenster, gemütliche Kuschelecke und ein klarer Sternenhimmel als Dankeschön fürs Dasein.

ab 54 € pro Nacht

ALLE DETAILS >>

Ausgestattet mit Küchenzeile, Bad und Wohnbereich, himmlischem Schlafreich und ultimativem Panoramablick. Weitläufig und geräumig, voller Licht und Ausstrahlung – ein bisschen wie auf Wolken schweben…

ab 114 € pro Nacht

ALLE DETAILS >>

Vom Bett oder der Sitzecke aus durch´s Panoramafenster direkt auf die Saar schauen, laue Sommerabende auf der Terrasse genießen… minimalistisches Design trifft auf besten Wohn- und Schlafkomfort.

ab 119 € pro Nacht

Alle Details >>

Die gigantische Glasfassade und gemütliche Terrasse geben das Gefühl, eins mit der Natur zu sein und den märchenhaften Saarwald hautnah zu erleben. Unsere Saarcabins sind ideal für bis zu 4 Personen.

ab 114 € pro Nacht

Alle Details >>

Unsere Baumhäuser ragen auf Stelzen in luftige Höhen. Hier können Paare, 2 Freunde oder Familien mit max. 1 Kind ihr Himmelszelt aufschlagen und ein einzigartiges Übernachtungsabenteuer erleben.

ab 114 € pro Nacht

testkachel3

Reif für Urlaub?

Jetzt für unseren Newsletter registrieren und immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben.

Saarschleifenlodge für Genießer

in der Saarschleifenlodge

Saarschleifenlodge-Frühstück

Frühstücksbuffet

Von 08:00 – 10:30 Uhr gibt es frische Brötchen, hausgemachte Marmeladen, leckere Früchte und duftenden Kaffee. Unsere Gäste stellen sich ganz nach eigenen Wünschen ihr TABLETT zusammen und nehmen es anschließend mit aufs Zimmer oder ins Haus. Wer‘s am Morgen lieber gesellig mag, der kann sich auch gemeinsam mit anderen Gästen an unserem großen Tisch im Haupthaus für den Tag stärken. >>HIER<<  ein Überblick, was unsere Gäste am Frühstücksbuffet erwartet.

MEHR DAVON ...
Saarschleifenlodge-Pensionsgastronomie

Pensionsgastronomie

Abends heißt es dann gemeinsam mit anderen Gästen am langen Pensionstisch sitzen und sich an einer kleinen aber feinen Auswahl an saisonalen EBBES VON HEI Produkten aus der Region erfreuen. Qualität vor Quantität lautet unsere Devise, lediglich ein- bis zwei sorgfältig ausgewählte Gerichte mit vegetarisch/veganer Alternative werden frisch zubereitet, in der Regel von uns selbst, aber warum nicht auch mal zusammen mit unseren Gästen, die die Lust nach gemeinsamen Kochabenden verspüren.

WIE IM URLAUB ...
Saarschleifenlodge-Saarweinbar

Saarweinbar

Regionalität gibt‘s bei uns auch in der Flasche. Unsere SAARWEINBAR ist zugleich Treff für angenehme Gespräche und Rückzugsort für Genießer und Weinliebhaber. Hier treffen ausgewählte Saarweine aus Rheinland-Pfalz auf Obermoselweine aus dem Saarland. Die Bar lädt zum Verweilen ein, egal ob Riesling, Weißburgunder, Grauburgunder oder deren rote Freunde. Und wenn’s etwas größer sein soll, Magnum oder Doppelmagnunm werden garantiert nicht fehlen.

EINKEHREN ...
greensign level4
de_DEDE